1127 Fee Drive
Sacramento, CA 95815

Phone: (916) 504-3597
Toll Free: (888) 505-2205
Fax: (916) 504-3588

Monday – Friday : 6:00 am – 3:30 pm
Saturday: 6:00 am – 2:00 pm

Staff Directory

Jesse H. – Manager/Buyer  

jesseh@floralresourcessacramento.com

Dianah C. – Buyer/Sales/Customer Service

dianahc@floralresourcessacramento.com

Craig M. – Sales/Customer Service

craigm@floralresourcessacramento.com

Edwin B. – Sales/Customer Service

edwinb@floralresourcessacramento.com

Ahou G. – Sales/Customer Service

ahoug@floralresourcessacramento.com

Clare M. – Office Manager 

clarem@floralresourcessacramento.com

Phone:         (916) 504-3597
Toll Free:     (888) 505-2205
Fax:             (916) 504-3588

Send us an email